Monday June 27, 2022

Capcom Fighting Collection is almost here, and we will go over the launch details of this new collection, including release time, price, and all the content you will get with purchasing the collection.

Announced alongside the first Street Fighter 6 teaser earlier this year, Capcom Fighting Collection brings 10 arcade fighting games from Capcom to your gaming platform, all featuring online multiplayer modes. Now, before we get into the release time for each platform, let’s have a quick look at all the games included in this bundle:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Hyper Street Fighter II: The Anniversary Edition
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Cyberbots: Full Metal Madness
  • Red Earth
DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
Capcom Fighting Collection – Announcement TrailerCapcom Fighting Collection – Announcement Trailer

Depending on your platform and time zone, you can get access to Capcom Fighting Collection either on June 23 or June 24. Below, you can check out the exact release date and time for each region and platform.

PS4:

  • North America: June 23 at 9 pm PT/June 24 at 12 am ET
  • Europe: June 24 at 4 am UTC/5 am BST/6 am CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: June 24 at 2 pm AEST/4 pm NZST
Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners

Xbox:

  • North America: June 23 at 1:30 pm PT/4:30 pm ET
  • Europe: June 23 at 8:30 pm UTC/9:30 pm BST/10:30 pm CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: June 24 at 6:30 am AEST/8:30 am NZST

Nintendo Switch:

  • According to the official Nintendo Store website, new games are added to the US store at 9 am PT/12 pm ET. On the other hand, UK store users get new games at 2 pm UTC/3 pm UK. So, Capcom Fighting Simulator is expected to be available at the times above on June 24 on Nintendo Switch.

Steam:

  • Unfortunately, no official release time has been shared so far for the PC version of Capcom Fighting Collection, but we do know that it will be available on June 24.

How Much Does Capcom Fighting Collection Cost?

The PC version of Capcom Fighting Collection has been priced at $39.99, while the console versions will be available for $44.99. If you pre-order the game, you will get 18 music remixes as well as some exclusive illustrations.

Source

See also  How To Ace The BitLife Under The Sea Challenge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.