Monday August 15, 2022

Also known as Isekai Ojisan, Uncle from Another World is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hotondoshindeiru. It hasn’t been long since its manga started running, but has already become quite popular among the fans. After the manga was well received internationally, the creators decided to give it an anime adaptation in June 2021. And now, it’s finally time for the Uncle from Another World’s official release.

The upcoming series received its official trailer in the recent Netflix Geeked Week. As expected, the trailer promised great entertainment, and that’s the reason why the fans are eagerly waiting for the show. Well, it’s finally almost time to enjoy the upcoming comedy anime.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
Uncle from Another World | Official Trailer | Netflix AnimeUncle from Another World | Official Trailer | Netflix Anime

What Is The Release Date and Time For Uncle From Another World?

Uncle from Another World season 1 will officially release on Wednesday, July 6th, 2022. While in Japan, the show will air on AT-X, Netflix has licensed the show for international fans. Netflix follows a concurrent release schedule for its shows, so here’s the time the series will follow in different locations.

  • Pacific Timing: 6:00 AM PST (July 6th)
  • Central Timing: 8:00 AM CST (July 6th)
  • Eastern Timing: 9:00 AM EST (July 6th)
  • British Timing: 2:00 PM BST (July 6th)
  • Indian Timing: 6:30 PM IST (July 6th)
  • Australian Timing:11:00 PM AEST (July 6th)

Season one of Isekai Ojisan will have a total of 13 episodes, but there’s no news regarding the show’s renewal with a second season at this time. However, as the manga is currently running on its 7th volume, there’s a lot of stuff to cover after the first season.

What Is Uncle From Another World About?

Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners

If you wonder what the series is about, then here’s a little premise to its story. After meeting an accident, Takafumi’s uncle goes into a coma. He wakes up after seventeen years and starts to show an interest in gaming. Another bizarre thing that happened while he was in the coma is that he transports to another world, and now, he has returned with some magical powers. In the middle of all this, Takafumi tries to help his uncle adjust to the modern world.

Source

See also  MultiVersus: How To Play Jake The Dog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.