Tuesday August 16, 2022

Capcom has announced it is holding another Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak presentation, this time focussing on the recently released expansion’s upcoming Title Update 1. This will be the first big update for the game since the expansion dropped on 30th June. The presentation which be hosted by Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak producer, Ryozo Tsujimoto, and the Game’s Director, Yoshitake Suzuki. You can watch it the stream on Tuesday, 9th August at 7am PT / 10am EST / 3pm UK time.

Source

See also  FIFA 22 Mohamed Salah SBC: UNREAL Premium FUTTIES card LEAKED

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.