More Premier League games live on Sky Sports in January


Premier League champions Manchester City will host Carabao Cup holders Liverpool in one of the country’s biggest rivalries at the Etihad Stadium on December 22, in both side’s first games after the World Cup.

Manchester United’s home game with Championship leaders Burnley has also been chosen for live broadcast, with that clash at Old Trafford taking place on December 21. Both games kick-off at 8pm.

Monday November 14

Crusaders vs Ballymena Utd – Northern Irish League, kick-off 7.45pm

Friday November 18

Portsmouth vs Derby – League One, kick-off 8pm

Saturday November 19

Exeter vs Ipswich – League One, kick-off 12pm

Everton vs Man City – WSL, kick-off 3pm

Arsenal vs Man Utd – WSL, kick-off 3pm

Sunday November 20

Glentoran vs Cliftonville – Northern Irish League, kick-off 12.30pm

Saturday November 29

Everton vs Man City – WSL, kick-off 3pm

Arsenal vs Man Utd – WSL, kick-off 5.30pm

Saturday December 3

Man Utd vs Aston Villa – WSL, kick-off 12.30pm

Sunday December 4

Wycombe vs Portsmouth – League One, kick-off 12.30pm

Saturday December 10

Blackburn vs Preston – Championship, 12pm

Sunday December 11

QPR vs Burnley – Championship, kick-off 1pm

Aston Villa vs Arsenal – WSL, kick-off 4.15pm

Chelsea vs Reading – WSL, kick-off 6.45pm

Monday December 12

Sunderland vs West Brom – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Thursday December 15

Rangers vs Hibernian – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 8pm

Friday December 16

Birmingham vs Reading – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Saturday December 17

Aberdeen vs Celtic – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

Norwich vs Blackburn – Championship, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday December 18

Luton vs Millwall – Championship, kick-off 12pm

Monday December 19

Wigan vs Sheffield United – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Tuesday December 20

Aberdeen vs Rangers – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday December 21

Man Utd vs Burnley – Carabao Cup, kick-off 8pm

Thursday December 22

Man City vs Liverpool – Carabao Cup, kick-off 8pm

Friday December 23

Ross County vs Rangers – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 7.30pm

Boxing Day

Sunderland vs Blackburn – Championship, kick-off 12.30pm

Cardiff vs QPR – Championship, kick-off 5.15pm

Luton Town vs Norwich – Championship, kick-off 7.45pm

Tuesday 27 December

Leyton Orient vs Stevenage – League Two, kick-off 12.30pm

Bolton vs Derby – League One, kick-off 3pm

Reading vs Swansea City – Championship, kick-off 5.15pm

Burnley vs Birmingham City – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Thursday 29 December

QPR vs Luton Town – Championship, kick-off 6pm

Blackpool vs Sheffield United – Championship, kick-off 8.15pm

Sunday 1 January

Blackburn vs Cardiff – Championship, kick-off 12pm

Monday 2 January

Norwich vs Watford – Championship, kick-off 3pm

QPR vs Sheffield United – Championship, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday December 28

Hibernian vs Celtic – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 8pm

Friday December 30

Liverpool vs Leicester – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Saturday December 31

Brighton vs Arsenal – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Sunday January 1

Tottenham vs Aston Villa – Premier League, kick-off 2pm

Nottingham Forest vs Chelsea – Premier League, kick-off 4.30pm

Monday January 2

Rangers vs Celtic – Scottish Premiership, kick-off 12.30pm

Brentford vs Liverpool – Premier League, kick-off 5.30pm

Tuesday January 3

Arsenal vs Newcastle – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Wednesday January 4

Crystal Palace vs Tottenham – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Thursday January 5

Chelsea vs Man City – Premier League, kick-off 8pm

Source


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *