Geraldo Rivera blasts Castro for debate attack on Biden

Geraldo Rivera blasts Castro for debate attack on Biden
Geraldo Rivera blasts Castro for debate attack on Biden
Stop in that protect the former vice president Biden, that was less vulnerable last night than he had been in the previous you at General Mattis just write in a book that bind blew off his suggestion and warning about Al-Qaeda. Coming back in a rack you would he said that he almost fell out. He never answered a question this stuff physically to stand. Does he have it kind of fun? Pointed answers the first timer. I thought that he was. He had settled some. I don’t think that his crazy Bernie Sanders did also, but I I think that he’s so kind of anyone who supports this is supporting racist people who actually buy into this president’s hateful rhetoric around immigrants poses a mortal threat to people of color all across this country, But there is no Red Badge of Courage for calling him that you spent the last two-and-a-half years. Full-Time and Division is why we got nothing done personally. Ainsley all countries and NFL players who kneel or sons of b****** and Mexicans are rapists. A career he’s a person who the charge of racism. People on that stage probably would say that all Republicans are racist. Mayer, Pizza,
2020 Democratic candidates clash during the third debate that took place in Houston, Texas. Geraldo Rivera reacts on ‘Fox & Friends.’ #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *