Philadelphia blocking ICE from arrest database

Spread the love


includes information like full name Social Security numbers and countries of origin of some Democrats believe was abusing the system she ate people living here illegally denies any wrongdoing in the Department of Homeland Security is disappointed with this decision spokeswoman he’s like Philadelphia over the Safety and Security of American citizens despite the misguided action taken by DHS illegal aliens and uphold Public Safety so this is a major win for activist who protested ice outside City Hall elsewhere folks on social media are less convinced people like Donohue says what is wrong with these people Richard Hall so it should be against the law to choose whether or not also on social media saying some people are applauding others feel is very dangerous unreal what is going on yesterday you are my sunshine my only sunshine and My Shadow blah blah blah thank you appears to change Jolie sporting that lovely Carmel long hair and then Hedman Christina Applegate in a couple others that people think are very very funny people like I said talking about this let’s it gets a one other Twitter user who I can’t believe I have only just seen this my mind is blown my mind next song
Fox & Trends with Carley Shimkus.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

NAN, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *