Sources: Trump has asked John Kelly to stay through 2020

Spread the love


some of the stories that have been floating around in an unsubstantiated talk about whether the man you see there on the left Chief of Staff to the president of the United States General John Kelly staff and sources are telling Fox News that President Trump has asked John Kelly to stay on in that position to lead his staff through 2020 no more speculation or whatever the John Kelly might be leaving there have been many staff changes at the White House in the short time that the president has been leading our nation and so when something like that catches fire see now I push back with the facts on the ground and that is that the president has asked his chief of staff to stay that’s the position by the way the people don’t generally hold for many years it stuff that Communications press secretary those positions we do see some rotation in but the president now wanting to make a firm stand on his support for General John Kelly Yesterday by the way congratulations to General John Kelly today we sell his first full year as white house chief of staff that was yesterday you see the time stamp about 19 hours ago but making it official and breaking news in this hour of outnumbered Chief of Staff John Kelly asked to stay on give us two more than
President wants to keep his White House chief of staff.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

NAN, , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *