Swamp Watch takes on China

Spread the love


let’s get Tony and Jason thoughts on China smart watch UFC new list Mission and essentially we felt like they were doing the bidding of the Chinese more than they were of the US because they had been compromised and you have to go in and expose it like Peter Schweizer done an amazing job with his book but I’m glad you’re highlining tell me what we discussed in the break the ongoing discussions about Russia Russia Russia what we really should be looking at is China course Russia’s important me to manage their aggression so on so forth daily wise Americans actually impact average American so it’s far more important so I in terms of that infiltration of the institutions of Washington DC is much much more deep and serious and threatening the way they act in DC and make sure that they’re peddling their influence far and wide is much more sophisticated than anything we see coming out of Russia or I really other institutions you can’t election hacking there’s a guy that van down by the river and there are people and Other Nation States doing it as well I’m president Trump is standing up to China in a way that hasn’t happened for years they take on these roads rats previously things happen or we can let this continue on and Awning as you mentioned Elite in DC can get even more latest and we can continue on the same path notion is they have embassies an ambassador that’s what I was in Congress and talk to me about but they work the lobby in large part because it’s not just lobbying of Congress its lobbying of the administration there’s they’re going to try to do what they can to influence and get their people invaded into the bureaucracy in the institution that’s where they can move a lot of things Charlie discussion really focus on China from Prussia
Jason Chaffetz and Tomi Lahren react to tonight’s Swamp Watch.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

NAN, , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *