Swamp Watch update: Congress can’t let Mueller off the hook

Swamp Watch update: Congress can’t let Mueller off the hook
Swamp Watch update: Congress can’t let Mueller off the hook
We got a quick swap watch update for you on Robert Mueller he’s testifying this week, annadees exact terms why he lied at his press conference the other way he told the American people he would have charged the president, if not for the legal advice, that a sitting President couldn’t be charged and then later that same day admitted that was false or in plain English, a lie in case. Anyone involved in that hearing happens to be watching tonight. Here is something else. It would be good to get some answers on walls that personal financial corruption, between Robert Mueller and James Comey last August. How convenient for Lockheed Martin then! But just at the moment when it had the former deputy Attorney General James Comey, a post which of course includes supervision of the FBI, James comey’s brother FBI, director. What an incredible coincidence that, shortly after the FBI gave Lockheed Martin a 300 million dollar deal to develop a program called Fentanyl and want to further astonishing coincidence. Venable did James Comey Lockheed Martin, a 1 billion dollar contract for biometric surveillance program for the Next Generation identification system on Wednesday.
Lawmakers need to get to the bottom of the special counsel’s financial ties to James Comey. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *