Texas mall robbery suspects were in US illegally

Spread the love


most immigrants come to the United States looking for a better life but not true crime but the seven Mexicans you see hear those mugshots they snuck over the Border in Texas about two weeks ago to rob a jewelry store in McAllen now initially customers thought they heard gunshots gang broke display cases to steal watches and diamond rings will that prompted a 911 call of an active shooter so please rolled out the SWAT team but take a look at the surveillance video from inside the store you’ll see a security guard top left the fam the right stun as a seven Mastiff rush in one holding a gun or does the security guard to lay down now moments later a local police officer working Mall Security will storm in gun drawn and he unexpected back I found the guy in the red shirt please say that is an armed citizen with a concealed carry permit together they secure the scene until police arrived now the 7 are between 23 43 years old all were previously apprehended for entering the US illegally summon Texas one Arizona one is a prior robbery conviction in California charged with aggravated robbery by instead of 200 Grand each all 7 what us taxpayers to pay their lawyer because they claim to be broke the local news reports say the and paid $4,500 smuggled over the Border this is a felony they could be deported before or after their sentence
Mexican nationals nabbed after attempting to rob a jewelry store.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

NAN, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *