Trump meets with French President Macron

Spread the love
Trump meets with French President Macron
Rate this post

Trump meets with French President Macron
Trump meets with French President Macron
President Trump arriving in France ahead of an 87, the president meeting with world leaders as the economy takes Center Stage, I’m just a short time ago, to do anything except for the big G7 dinner tonight. The relationship between the president PNR me, because it can no longer rely on the United States to protect it. The 100th anniversary of the end of War, BSA at 11, come Emmanuel relationship in bilateral meetings. European countries bring the system and the changes need to be made. Now, hanging over this G7 Summit, a lot of uncertainty about the global economy being driven by the increasing trade war between the United States Terrace on 75 billion dollars worth of Chinese Goods. That will happen on October 1st, if I get a package of tariffs on 550 billion dollars with the Chinese V Jay Powell
President Trump says that his relationship with the French president is still good; John Roberts reports from Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

NAN, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *