Vice President Pence to receive remains of US soldiers

Spread the love


what thought to be 55 remains of US service members killed and lost in the Korean War was out there now being flown over to Hawaii remember they arrived last Friday from North Korea to a US base in South since then there’s been an initial examination to remain an official today confirming he does believe they are American and there are from the war but that show what they’re up against and doing the final forensic examination in Hawaii there was only one tag included there mainly don’t even know whether that dog tag is related what was turned over to make the transfer into full caskets once again draped in the flag of the United Nations that was commander they were fighting under at the time and again the actor of ceremony they were transferred to a plane and they’re on their way right now to Oye Sandra father fought in the Korean War that’s probably the biggest thing for him to receive the rains in that honorable carry ceremony that will be happening at the Joint Base Pearl harbor-hickam along with other veterans that Korean War and their families again the personal obviously the human significance of this transfer that big diplomatic important remember this was one of the promises made by North Korean leader Kim Jong-un to present in front of their Summit in Singapore in June and as we have been reporting there is not and a whole lot of takeaways yet from that Summit but again a very important one happening today in Hawaii
Remains of potentially 55 U.S. soldiers to undergo further identification in Hawaii. Greg Palkot reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

NAN, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *